Hi, Unregistered. | Today's Posts

T-Shirt Forums
User Name
Password

Register Today For Free!

Forgot Your Password?

Site Navigation

+   T-Shirt Forums > T-Shirt Selling > T-Shirt Fulfillment Services > Zazzle
Discuss the Zazzle service and features. Please note: this is not an "official" Zazzle sponsored forum, it is a peer to peer community for current and future Zazzle members. Visit Zazzle.

Talking Food Contest, $1000 Cash Prize

Share This Thread Thread Tools
Old August 1st, 2007 Aug 1, 2007 2:59:44 PM -   #1 (permalink)
T-Shirt Lover
T-Shirt Fan

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)

Default Talking Food Contest, $1000 Cash Prize

Hey Everyone,

I’m a new intern at Zazzle trying to get the word out to all of you talented artists. My first project has been a recently announced design contest. The theme is Talking Foods and I’d love to see your artwork. It’s easy to join and there’s a $1,000 cash prize plus an additional ten winners get their product on us. Use the link below to take a look. It’s my first contest so I’d appreciate any input you guys may have. Thanks!

Zazzle Contests

Regards,
Jeff P, Zazzle Intern

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old March 2nd, 2008 Mar 2, 2008 4:58:40 PM -   #2 (permalink)
Forum Member
T-Shirt Member

You can call me: Shaun

Default Re: Talking Food Contest, $1000 Cash Prize

lol, thats awesome...wow creative way of marketing

Old August 21st, 2008 Aug 21, 2008 5:49:50 PM -   #3 (permalink)
Forum Member
T-Shirt Apprentice

Now I have been with Zazzle for some time now and have never gotten any offers like the one i just read from you! why is that?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ZazzleTeam
Hey Everyone,