T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 20 of 56 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi, newbie here.
While I am mulling over different choices for printing T-shirt, I came across xpress screen from the printwear magazine. I went to their site and saw Flash demonstration and I really like what I saw except for the price. Has anyone bought and used their equipment and screens? Their price is high but I can get away with clean up mass and stocking chemicals, etc.
Their basic pakage is around $4700.00.
I would appriciate any input.

·
Registered
25 Posts
Hi;

I am thinking of getting this set up, but I have misplaced the website.
Can someone please hook me up?

In your opinion any reasons not to purchase this unit.. I am doing so for my daughter to start a small in home t-shirt business.

Thanks,
Blu

·
Registered
11 Posts
I am also interested in this exposure unit. I want to start printing shirts at home using a manual press minus chemicals and wash booth if possible. I can't find any other company other than the one below. :)

xpressscreen.com

Raf

·
Registered
25 Posts
lol Thank you very much.. yep on the opps.. I went there and well.. you know.
I did find the second post and went to that site.. Thankyou very much

I will certainly be willing to let you know how I like it.

Blu

·
Registered
25 Posts
Thanks for the thread and the comments.
Actually most of what you guys have mentioned, I sort of figured out. (as far as the commercial applications)

The price is killer for sure.

I am still considering it though, maybe I can locate someone in my general area that wants to sell theirs. Basically wanted it to get my daughter stared in the screen printing and we are currently limited in space and don't have easy access to burn the screens the traditional way.

We have just about everything we need except a conveyor dryer and that will have to wait because of space and $. Right now it is not critical because we would be doing very small runs.

Thanks to all

·