T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

· Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ive been researching pod fulfillment printers for a couple of months now and with a couple of exceptions companies seem to only offer integration with Shopify. Which is awesome if you have a Shopifiy storefront but is really frustrating when youre using a Woocommerce set up.

Its the same story for almost any dropship product integration. I got nothing against Shopify every business needs to make money but I already pay for hosting for my coworking space and some other projects. Just not to keen on paying an extra 30 bucks for access to other apps that also want to charge you 30 bucks just to sell there products. :)

Well, let me back up a bit.

Hi im Blu. I am looking to start up a brand thats centered around apparel at first, and then over time expanding into other things. So at the moment I have been looking for a POD fulfillment provider that has inside tag branding, DTG, and All over Sublimation/cut & sew options, less than 2 week turn around(production to the customers hands), quality printing, at a decent price.

Now, I do realize to ask such a request as that from a single printer is like hoping to see a yeti at the local supermarket. Just wishful thinking. So I have no expectations that it will happen.

But I have found different parts of my needs at different printers but the downfall is the lack of support for Woocommerce instead only Shopify or Amazon.

I have signed on with Printiful and Printify but both are not margin friendly when it comes to cut and sew, or all over prints. Others I have looked at are Gooten, Teescape, Alloverprint, Scalable, Printech, Teemill, Galloree, Teelaunch, Appliq, Rage on, and just tons more that i cant think of off hand. My brain is Google fried haha. They all had good and bad but the biggest was a lot were Shopify only.