T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 20 of 30 Posts

· Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi,

I'm from montreal canada and would like to know where can i get help with my lx 24. i sent the file to printer and flash error... still cut a minute then stop with the job not 100%

that was on 8.5x11.5" transfer vinyl sample

i switch to some roll of vinyl with a width of 20" and still give me that error.

I'm a newbie. just dont know what to do to resolve my problems and my seller dont answer any of my email :confused:

· Registered
1,965 Posts
Hi,

I'm from montreal canada and would like to know where can i get help with my lx 24. i sent the file to printer and flash error... still cut a minute then stop with the job not 100%

that was on 8.5x11.5" transfer vinyl sample

i switch to some roll of vinyl with a width of 20" and still give me that error.

I'm a newbie. just dont know what to do to resolve my problems and my seller dont answer any of my email :confused:

I am not sure what you mean by flash error. Do you mean the lights on your cutter are flashing? It is probably because your design is larger than the page or is off the page.

· Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Tle light error on the cutter.

There is a way where in great cut should put my grafics?

I bring a single color jpeg in GC.
Countour it with k key.
Resize the width and height desire with the ruler on the side.

Click print and select my printer

Are those step are wrong??

Sent from my SGH-T989D using Tapatalk

· Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
I didnt use it with corel
I download a image from google
Separate colors on photoshop to cut individually every colors
I import them in GC, creat a outline using k key and send it to cut.
Its just i guess a setting who's wrong cause if i minimize my image the cutter complete the job but as soon i increase the size its there that i get error same with big vinyl like in the video

Sent from my SGH-T989D using Tapatalk

· Registered