T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey im new to this game gaem but i wanted to know where or is there urban long loose blank wholesale shirts? brand like ecko, mecca, rocawear, and makaveli branded?

thks alot

·
Premium Member
27,698 Posts
brand like ecko, mecca, rocawear, and makaveli branded?
Those are most likely custom made in overseas factories to specifics that were provided by the companies. They probably bought thousands of t-shirts to get them custom made to their exact weight, size, length specifications.

There are companies like proclub, royalapparel, etc that sell t-shirts that are geared towards a more urban market (tall tees, heavier weight tees, etc), but they probably won't be the "exact" t-shirt that rocawear/enyce/etc uses.

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
o kool i got some other question regarding proclub

whats the difference between heavy weight and activewear t shirt?

also is there any dimension on any of the sizes?

thanks alot guys

A

·
0 Posts
Good question

I was also wondering about prices on Proclub - maybe i'm just blind but It doesn't show any prices listed on the site when browsing through each shirt category ...

Also is there any reason in particular why you chose proclub over royal app ?? Shirt dimensions, prices ??

About the heavy weight and Active wear ... According to the site it appears both active wear and heavy weight are 100 percent cotton and both weigh in the range of 6.1-6.3 oz ... Maybe one is tailored more for width and the other for height ?? hmm... Either that or the difference is just in the thickness of the shirt ...

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
yeah i didnt seem to find the pricing on the shirts there. i guess you need a quote for the quanity of shirts you are buyin? anyone know if they do sample shirts?

·
Registered
52 Posts