T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
67 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone! I've been a member to this site for some time now and have learned a lot by reading other posts, thanks to all of you who keep this a great information source. I have been working on starting an organic cotton tee shirt company for some time now and just got our logo shirts in today so I thought today would be a good time to put our name out there and show our designs/site www.whataday.org . Our shirts are private label and we hope to be selling in small outdoor retail shops soon.

Suggestions, compliments, concerns and questions are always welcome. Other than that good luck selling shirts to everyone that reads this post!

·
Registered
134 Posts
Hello I am an amateur at designing t-shirts but a professional consumer at buying what I like. I think your concept is great and your designs peaceful and memorable.
The only negative for me is that I could not afford your t-shirts, but thank goodness for you everyone isn’t broke like me.
Wishing you much success.

·
Registered
67 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thanks badalou, starprince and rodney for your comments. They are much appreciated. Not sure who else out there sells organic cotton shirts but I have been talking with www.greenforgood.com about having my shirts on their site. Its more of a consignment thing, but I think its a good start to building your brand identity. If anyone has any other suggestions about organic online retailers that might be interested let me know!!

Rodney as for our navigation bar, we have struggled to find an a simple and fuctional way of doing it. Do you have any recommendations?

·
Premium Member
27,698 Posts
Rodney as for our navigation bar, we have struggled to find an a simple and fuctional way of doing it. Do you have any recommendations?
I think simple text links (maybe styed with css to look like buttons) would work and be just as effective.

·
Registered
3 Posts