T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am interested in starting a t-shirt and garment printing business and am currently researching DTG machines vs. traditional Screen Printing machines. Can anyone out there attest to running an efficient and profitable business with quality printed shirts with ONLY a DTG printer? Is this a good idea? It would be nice to just use a DTG if possible.

Also, in my research, the best printers seem to be the Veloci-Jet, Neoflex and T-Jet Blazer Pro. At least that is what I find to be some of the best ones in the price range that I am looking for (15-20k). Is there anyone out there that has used or seen all of these printers in action and can attest to their quality, efficiency, and ease of use. I am brand new to the business, so there will be a learning curve regardless. Thanks in advance!

Pura vida,
Ryan

·
Registered
51 Posts