T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

· Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys, this is awesome forum but can anyone here give me some information or pm me, about any good printing services in Vancouver BC for t-shirts? Looking for screen printing, discharge printing, anything along those kinda thing. I'm still learning with all these printing terms and style! Thanks for your help!

· Registered
704 Posts
You can PM Me if you would like,
I do Process, Discharge, HD, puff, and I have the ability to do embroidery, tackle twill , and felt Applique.

I have helped lots of local Vancouver clothing cos get off the ground!

Thanks!

· Registered
1 Posts
Hi there!

Sorry to bring this thread back from the grave but I'm looking for a t-shirt printing place in Vancouver that will do a couple custom t-shirts for me (2-3 shirts). All the places I've been to only do cheap iron-on's or heat transfers. I need a place that does silk screen or "direct to garment" method shirt making. I'm not very familiar with silk-screening or DTG printing but I just want the shirts to look official and professional. I have some jpg files that i want to use for the designs. Can anyone point me in the right direction?

Regards, James.

· Registered
314 Posts
Hi there Vincent.

I do dye-sublimation just across the Alex Fraser in North Delta. Professional, full-colour, photo quality-no hand, no plastic-y feel. Never fades, peels or cracks. No minimums. We're also getting into cut-and-sew using Chitosante, Coolbest and other performance materials. Soon, we'll have the capacity to do all-over prints on our own brands(or your brand!). I also do butter-soft full colour, private labels with no minimums. You can PM if you like. I carry Vapor Apparel's complete line as well.

Good luck!

· Registered
1,373 Posts