T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone, i am a bit of a newbie to the business and would love some info and advice. Please do not be offended, i know its alot to ask. One of my main questions is very simple. i have only been able to find t shirts at prices no less than like 3 dollars for a 2xl shirt. i was wondering does anyone have the hook up for really cheap tshirts, even by the bulk? I mean like a dollar each or less.
I understand if no one wants to give me this info, its a trade secret. I would be very greatfull as i am just trying to start out with some great designs. i know theres got to be a way to get them from somewhere like china or something at 20 or 30 cents per dollar. havnt been able to find it though....lol......

well thanks for having me regardless and i look forward to great conversation.

·
Registered
592 Posts
Re: Trying to get in.....

Hello everyone, i am a bit of a newbie to the business and would love some info and advice. Please do not be offended, i know its alot to ask. One of my main questions is very simple. i have only been able to find t shirts at prices no less than like 3 dollars for a 2xl shirt. i was wondering does anyone have the hook up for really cheap tshirts, even by the bulk? I mean like a dollar each or less.
I understand if no one wants to give me this info, its a trade secret. I would be very greatfull as i am just trying to start out with some great designs. i know theres got to be a way to get them from somewhere like china or something at 20 or 30 cents per dollar. havnt been able to find it though....lol......

well thanks for having me regardless and i look forward to great conversation.
20 - 30 cents?! It depends what you refer to as "BULK." 100? 1000? 100000? 1000000?

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #3