T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

· Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
First post from the NooB over here.:D

Just got some questions maybe you guys can help me out here. Im a student trying to make some cash to support myself through these ruff times. I havent had any luck with finding a job so im thinking this could be a pretty good ways to make a little money by making t-shirts.

I wanna get a few AAA shirts about 100 pieces and test it out. I haven't had any luck finding a good cheap screen printer in New York alot of them seem to be overpriced, maybe some of you guys got any advice on where to go?

Also Im not looking to ge rich selling t-shirts but I wanted to know if atleast in a month could I make $2000 in net profits selling T-shirts or close to that?

Planning on selling through Ebay and through certain forums where im usually in.

And last I got a few good ideas on atleast 10 designs and really dont know what kind of picture format I have to use to hand over to whom ever is gonna do the screen printing?

So all my questions are.....

Whats the usual size and format of the image given to the person screen printing your shirts?

Can you make some decent money starting small in a month? Atleast $1500 to $2000 in profits.

And do you know any good cheap screen printers in New York?

Any Advice?

Sorry if the question doesnt belong here.
Any Advice that you dont wanna make public just please send me a message.

Thanx and great forum Im overloaded on everything there is to read.

peace

· Registered
3,906 Posts