T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

· Registered
93 Posts
Clean and simple, I like it. Of course I'm not a web designer. Who designed it? I WOULD however have someone proof read the site, caught a couple of grammar things. One is in the Radio T description. Those little things matter. Good luck with your site and shirts!

· Registered
26 Posts
Great start. Simple. Crisp. Good logo (similar to Hurley but i don't think too close.) Two quick tips.

First, having a site that is simple but stylish means that changing content as frequently as possible is preferred. This could be done in a couple ways including; adding a blog feed to your home page, adding a facebook feed to home page, or adding designs (best option) so that visitors come back to see what's new.

Second, the "About" tab content was very well written and I liked it overall, but i would definitely change the last sentence. You describe the companies philosophy well and you should end on a positive note about how great you are. Ending with, "...the rest of the world has a xerox copy mindstate," is kind of a downer and not very inspirational. It should be a call to action or a company tag line. Just my opinion.

Good luck!

· Registered
1,550 Posts
My straight word after checking out your side: It is too simple for me to dare to order a shirt from the site like yours. I see many good design t-shirt stores from bigcartel, have you checked out and find some good places that you may missed when designing your own online store? I love your shirt designs.

-bill

· Registered
1,550 Posts
Hi Will,