T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 20 of 49 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
First things first, here's the survey: https://fs25.formsite.com/uscutter/form6/index.html ... it's 6 yes or no style questions... takes 0.26 seconds.

I'm trying to get data for why my company (uscutter) should SERIOUSLY consider accepting Bitcoin payments. This is NOT an advertisement or a promotion, nor is this an agenda being led by anyone other than me as an individual. I made sure the survey is well branded to reinforce the authenticity of the company association. The survey is relevant to the forum because USCutter is part of the apparel design/decor industry.

About me (briefly): I have been involved with both bitcoin and USCutter since about 2010. USCutter has been serving the apparel design/decor industry since it's inception in 2008. I've never posted on this forum until today but have been very active on the USCutter forum. I am an active currency trader, I design my own clothes (and wear them). My favorite BTC charting site is tradingview.com. My favorite heat transfer material is Jotopaper (inkjet light); I enjoy long walks on the beach and playing Cards Against Humanity- totally tanked.

Thanks for your time.

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I would say that small business more than anyone are better prepared for bitcoin. Granted, my opinion is totally biased, but don't take my word for it...

Why We Accept Bitcoin - Forbes

Also, using a service like coinbase (which we would likely do) you can transact in bitoin while immediately converting the transaction to dollars- on the fly. This means you hold zero BTC, while enabling you to have access to all the customers willing an eager to pay with BTC.

·
Banned
517 Posts