T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

· Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi, I am a graphic designer and would like to get better at a separations, specifically simulated process seps. I was looking online for resources to do this and came across Scott Fresner's Higher End Separation Master Class. Anyone had experience with this? Or have any other resources they would recommend? Any help, greatly appreciated.

https://t-shirt-printing-master-cla...t-color-separations-in-photoshop-master-class

· Registered
391 Posts
Hi, I am a graphic designer and would like to get better at a separations, specifically simulated process seps. I was looking online for resources to do this and came across Scott Fresner's Higher End Separation Master Class. Anyone had experience with this? Or have any other resources they would recommend? Any help, greatly appreciated.

https://t-shirt-printing-master-cla...t-color-separations-in-photoshop-master-class
Have a look at rising sun graphics: Home – Rising Sun Graphics

· Registered
97 Posts