T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
7,359 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
sgraphics141
You come work with us 80 hours per week after pass interview. I will give you NeoFlex in very short time. And you go back where you belong.
I hope its a deal for you.

·
Registered
7,359 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Re: Post your experience with the DTG Viper here

What's up everybody complete newb to this forum :) I am 22 and ridiculously optimistic about my creative future. I've been playing and touring in this band (The Nightlife (IS ON ITUNES!) on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads) for the last 7 years of my life and are extremely close with countless bands. I've always done design for bands but never got into the printing. I've wanted a direct to garment machine for about a year now. I've researched 'em all and just recently came across the DTG VIPER.

This machine is perfect for me and I was first attracted to it as I usually have designs screen printed approx 18x20". I'll spare a couple extra inches for full color any day! I specialize in digital illustration and feel if I combine my talent and love of design with my extreme passion for music the possibilities are endless!

Long story short an endless road of trying to get leased for other machines has led me here (I have obviously been denied, more than once LOL!) The culmination of my spiritual beliefs happened this morning at 9am Eastern Standard Time (Schenectady, NY USA) while leaving my office. My eyes were completely blood shot as I had been staring at my dual 22" monitors since 2pm the previous day (yesterday). 19 hour work day? Haven't gone to sleep yet feel as if fate (the law of attraction) brought the VIPER to my world and as if I'm finally ready to have this baby.