T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Outstanding. I like it a lot. My only criticism is your logo banner. It struck me as forgettable, and not obvious at all. Didn't catch the eye, and looked too simple/generic.

The site itself and the rest of the design is outstanding.

·
Banned
26 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks!!!! I ll change the logo...

Outstanding. I like it a lot. My only criticism is your logo banner. It struck me as forgettable, and not obvious at all. Didn't catch the eye, and looked too simple/generic.

The site itself and the rest of the design is outstanding.

·
Registered
96 Posts
Hi, I also agree that the site look preety well but you logo is not good at all .. as a graphic designer i recommend you to change it as soon as possible :)) What I can also recommend you is that you should remove the phrase " the online tshirt store" people know this fact so you don't need it, alsow you should work at your "5" and in my opinion just expresion "fivesportees" will be just great, what you need to do is just customise it a bit ! I asure you that the result will be great !
By the way what engine did you use for you shop ?!

·
Banned
26 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
hi,,
thanks a lot for the suggestion...i have changed the logo and other things....Please guide me how can i use my design on tshirt template...i am using corel draw....how my designs will get superimposed on that...i mean how design will take curves accordingly....

Hi, I also agree that the site look preety well but you logo is not good at all .. as a graphic designer i recommend you to change it as soon as possible :)) What I can also recommend you is that you should remove the phrase " the online tshirt store" people know this fact so you don't need it, alsow you should work at your "5" and in my opinion just expresion "fivesportees" will be just great, what you need to do is just customise it a bit ! I asure you that the result will be great !