T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
134 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello All,

I want to say thank you before I even ask my question. Everyone here is so great and at least even one person always takes the time to stop and answer your question.

I am very new at what I am doing, but with a great forum such as this one (with people like Badulou and Decal_Design) I am seeing a little glimmer of light.
I am more interested in making personalized products for my customers.

The problem I am running into is telling them what format to e-mail me the digital pictures in. One person sent me a 3x2 picture that I was making as a gift, (no sales yet) and before I realized that I could not work with that I had already wasted many days trying to make it work wondering why it kept coming out blurry.

I need the exact wording to tell the clients how to send me the pictures and the size . Some of them may know the terminology, and others hardly anything, like myself.

·
Registered
134 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thank you Rodney, it is nice being welcomed twice.
I should save this post it might be worth something one day.

·
Registered
4,766 Posts
Hi Ana, it's me Lou This is what I placed on one of my webs.
When personalizing items we use the utmost care to meet your desires to the best of our ability, thus it is important that you take as much care in reading about the product you are ordering and giving us your personalization instructions. We cannot accept liability for incorrectly personalized items if your instructions were not reasonably clear.