T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Everyone

This forum is great great place to learn vinyl! I read alot on this froum.

I am manufacturing managment guy by profession, now into my own advertising company. I have two major sections:, Online and Offline advertising.

In online advertising I make websites and have my website that is the first bilingual online business directory of the region and is under third revision.

In offline marketing, I do printing and signs.

As a private business, I started affiliate marketing writing my first book and selling it with clickbank.

Under my efforts to develop a unique, specific targeted market affiliate product, I have developed a method where we can do the contour cutting WITHOUT optical eye in the cutter and WITH basic flexistarter 8.6 v 2 program.

It will have alot more tips and tricks but I don't want to be a salesman here.

It is very interesting to know that this information is completely unique and nothing like that is available at this moment.

I am publishing it on June 01, 2010 and wanted to declare in this forum as this is a learning hub for new persons.

Best regards to all out there.

Subodh Sharma

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
That is nothing new
Hi Roger

I extensively looked but could not find easy but systematic steps for contour cut. Additionally many comments in this forum expressed that it is indeed not possible (two comments said it can be done with adobe illustrator) I also looked at the video links you gave but could not establish how are we contour cutting in those videos. There can surely be something that I missed but certainly my information will add on to it.

I am trying to create information for the people entering into the industry and are not looking to invest too much on sophisticated machines and costly primary as well as support softwares, without compromising the functionalty they may need to fulfil their customer`s demand.