T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello All...wow where do I start. umm...Next Level 101 is about positivity and motivation. My T-shirts are a constant reinforcement of where an individual wants to go.

Your Mission is: The relentless pursuit to excel in everything you do...

Our Goal is: To motivate you to succeed...

Motto: Class is never dismissed.

I hope everyone comes and visit me at http://NextLevel101.com
...and of course comments and suggestions are welcomed!

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
oh...we don't want that. Thanks for the help.

You asked me how I marketed the brand. I'm new to the internet marketing game. So that is why I signed up for this forum. Do you have any suggestions on where I should start?

·
Registered
3,800 Posts
There is a guy here on the board " Swinger " that has documented his Branding venture on this board, its a great read/resource but I du-no the thread. Someone will come along soon and post the thread-link..... stay tuned.

·
Registered
1,262 Posts
Welcome! If you're looking for a critique on your site you'll have more luck if you post here in the Site Reviews section.

As for on-line marketing and success, browse through the T-Shirt marketing section and you'll find some helpful info.

:welcome:

·
Premium Member
27,700 Posts
Search-bots do not like link-outs to directory type sites, they will think you are a directory too and will rank you as such too.
That's not true at all.

I would get rid of the popups, but linking out to a directory site will not hurt your ranking, nor will search engines think you are a directory site by linking to one.

You may want to make sure the people you link out to are relevant for your site visitors though.

:welcome:

·
Registered
3,800 Posts
Rodney said:
That's not true at all.