T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey how's it going all?

I need help and I really appreciate whoever can help me. Ok the task doesn't seem that difficult but it is prooving very difficult for me personally as a newbie. I'm starting a clothing line that is starting off with just screenprinted t-shirts. I need hiphop (baggy) style t-shirts with high quality. I did my research and I determined ProClub was the best to fit this description. Now this is where I'm lost......Its been hard for me personally to find a company that relabels, screenprints and packages the shirts. I only need a small amount around 440 total in different sizes and styles. I'm looking for a reliable company with high quality work, and even better if they've had experience in a hiphop related clothing line. I apologize since I'm a newbie.......but I'm sure we've all been in this situation at one point in time. ANY HELP would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks and have a good day

·
Premium Member
27,698 Posts
Hi there, where have you looked for a printer with those services?

There are many screen printers that offer all of those services. You may want to check around locally to see which printers can do it. Most printers can order wholesale from any company (like proclub) have the shirts shipped to them, print them and print them with your design.

What type of "packaging" are you looking for?

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hey thanks for the reply. I'm in Toronto....when I search Screenprint in the yellowpages etc. I usually get those shops that make shirts for individuals. Trying to find a company that helps apparel line is the prob.

I was thinking plastic wrap. I really don't know that much....but I"m on a time constraint (trying to take advantage of an opportunity)

·
Premium Member
27,698 Posts
I usually get those shops that make shirts for individuals. Trying to find a company that helps apparel line is the prob.