T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

· Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi Guys,
I am new to online tshirt selling business, I am wondering, where can I get new t-shirt designs to post on my website. Please give me any link where I can buy these designs.
Thanks.
Kuldeep

· Banned
195 Posts
Hello,

There are very few sources to purchase t-shirt designs. but why don't you offer designer to submit design on your website and if design will be selected by purchaser, pay some commission to him.

Another option is, higher a t-shirt designer from 99designs.com. There is a special t-shirt design category on it.

One another option is, you can also offer a t-shirt personalization option by using online design tool.

Thanks

· Registered
622 Posts
You probably didn't get many responses as this is something even the pro's deal with frustratingly. Where to get designs. It is a motivation to gain the graphic skills yourself when it is as difficult as it is to find artists that "fit."

There are canned packages of clip art many pull from. Groups like Advanced Artists and others provide packages that jump start some designs. There are many freelance sites out there. A web search on freelance graphic designer will get you a flood of hits, with Fivver being loved and hated alternatively. The best designers plainly cost more money. They can be hard to justify the costs unless your making hundreds of shirts off a design.

Basically you beat the weeds and bushes looking for some one that matches your tastes, workflow and budget, or learn the skills yourself.

· Registered
4,694 Posts
As said above.

A small part of my previous career involved doing some work with CorelDraw and PhotoShop, and I also messed about a bit on my own--so count that as several decades of light messing about with graphics software. I've since upped my skills quite a bit, but only because I pushed and tried to do things I didn't yet know how to do, but learned in the process of doing.