T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Wussup everyone. Newbie here, been doing t-shirt graphics for 13yrs,
self employed 7 yrs, own a small business for 3 yrs and still going.
Also produced high-end fashion jeans and tops. Any questions about Illustrator, photoshop, graphics, and apparel are welcomed!
check out some of my work:
homepage.mac.com/duggone/recentwork/PhotoAlbum28.html
peace!

·
Registered
120 Posts
Hey, Dugg, great to have more brains and experience joining in to keep the quality level of this forum as extraordinarily high as it has been.:)

·
Registered
234 Posts
dugg29 said:
Wussup everyone. Newbie here, been doing t-shirt graphics for 13yrs,
self employed 7 yrs, own a small business for 3 yrs and still going.
Also produced high-end fashion jeans and tops. Any questions about Illustrator, photoshop, graphics, and apparel are welcomed!
check out some of my work:
homepage.mac.com/duggone/recentwork/PhotoAlbum28.html
peace!
Since you said that you have answers for Illustrator, Photoshop... I have something to ask you.

I've used only Photoshop to create my designs and now I'm trying Illustrator too. My question is: if someone asked me to send a design in EPS format can I save it from Photoshop?
As far as I know EPS is a vector format, right? So if I save my file from Photoshop will I damage it as I did not create my design in vector?

Hope you understand what I mean.

·
Registered
505 Posts
Hi Dugg,

welcome to the forum. Your designs are great and so is the site :) Where did you get those foreign passport stamps that are on your second page (RECENT WORK 2)? Is it from clipart or did you create them yourself?

Thank you,
A

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
m26gil said:
question is: if someone asked me to send a design in EPS format can I save it from Photoshop?