T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

· Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello Ladies and Gents! I found this site while Googling how to use Heat Presses and thought I would join! :) I am totally new to all of this, I just bought a 6 in 1 Heat Press Machine and have NO CLUE what the heck I am doing! :rolleyes: I have a Personalized Photo Item Business that I am trying to get going, I sell Blankets, Pillows, T-shirts, Hats etc etc I am trying to elminate the Middle man for the things like the T-Shirts, Hats, Mouse Pads, Mugs and things like that and just use the company I go thru for Blankets, Pillows and Crystals! Anyone have any advice for me?

This is a Link to the exact machine that I have, 4 in 1 Power heat press powerheatpress.com

A little more about me personally, I am a 30 Yr Old Stay at home Mommy! I have 3 Beautiful Children, 2 Sons and 1 Daughter...My Oldest Son would be going on 6 Yrs Old but he passed away, My Living Son will be 4 next month and My Only Daughter just hit a Year in Sept...she is totally a Little Princess!!!! :D I am Married to Craig who is almost 41 Yrs Old, we have been together for 7 Yrs and Married for almost 4! :D We live in Missouri! Im glad to have found this Site and hope to get to know a lot of you better!

Thank You!!! :D

· Premium Member
7,117 Posts
Welcome to the forums Amanda :) Glad to have you here. If you have any questions or need any help, just let us know and we would be glad to help :) Sounds like you have a great family and my sympathies go out to you for your little boy :( I have a little 2 year old grand baby that was born at 25 weeks that almost didnt make it but she is sure a spit fire now :) Well anyways, again welcome and hope to see you around.

· Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·