T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 20 of 2401 Posts

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Does anyone here know a good place to get t-shirts from here in the Philippines?

Everyone's saying Divisoria but I'm still a student and I really do not have the time to spend a whole day there searching :(

Help please..Hope to hear from you guys soon!

·
Registered
6 Posts
I was in Divisoria this summer, and there is a street where all the t-shirt wholesalers are. To save you some time. I found a brand called "Softex" who had, from what I found, the best of what any of the stores in Divisoria had to offer.

The street is right next to that famous market/mall thats know for having all the bootleg stuff. Ask anyone there even the squatters or security people know where the blank t-shirt stores are

·
Registered
3,218 Posts
Uyyy, thanks for the mentions, ROQ. Nag meet na kami ni Sir Dim sa store. Next month, I might have more white blank stocks, hopefully to compete with Divisoria prices. With apologies to everybody, Id like to mention that we also sell Laser and Inkjet transfer papers from Forever Germany. We also carry some screenprinting supplies from JJ Virgo.

·
Registered
1,928 Posts
Uyyy, thanks for the mentions, ROQ. Nag meet na kami ni Sir Dim sa store. Next month, I might have more white blank stocks, hopefully to compete with Divisoria prices. With apologies to everybody, Id like to mention that we also sell Laser and Inkjet transfer papers from Forever Germany. We also carry some screenprinting supplies from JJ Virgo.
ok yan para dyan nalang bibibli nag brother ko,mas mahirap kasi sa divisoria matao...wla ba discount ang forum member? hehehe

·
Registered
5 Posts
I was in Divisoria this summer, and there is a street where all the t-shirt wholesalers are. To save you some time. I found a brand called "Softex" who had, from what I found, the best of what any of the stores in Divisoria had to offer.