T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi there, I'm a newbie and I just started reading around on different types of transfer papers. I'd like to buy the kind that doesn't leave the white background on when applied...

Does that even exist? :confused: Where could I buy some?

Thanks for your help!!

·
Registered
3,800 Posts
:welcome:
MIG27 said:
Hi there, I'm a newbie and I just started reading around on different types of transfer papers. I'd like to buy the kind that doesn't leave the white background on when applied...

Does that even exist? :confused: Where could I buy some?

Thanks for your help!!
:welcome:

Are you asking about transfer paper that ONLY the graphic goes on the shirt ?
Are you using your own printer to make the transfers ?

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Hi there, yes exactly, transfer paper which only the graphics stay on the shirt. I'd be using my inkjet printer to print on the transfer.

Hope that kind of transfer paper exists!

Thanks for your help!

·
Registered
3,800 Posts
MIG27 said:
Hi there, yes exactly, transfer paper which only the graphics stay on the shirt. I'd be using my inkjet printer to print on the transfer.

Hope that kind of transfer paper exists!

Thanks for your help!
i dont think it exists but may be im wrong since i do not use a bubble jet to make transfers.

There are a lot of members here that do use them, they will come along and post some info about it soon im sure.

hang tight. :D

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
:( Too bad...I thought it existed somewhere out there! Like you said hopefully if it does exist maybe someone will guide me in the right way!

Thanks for you help again!

·
Registered
3,800 Posts
MIG27 said:
:( Too bad...I thought it existed somewhere out there! Like you said hopefully if it does exist maybe someone will guide me in the right way!

Thanks for you help again!