T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Everyone,

I'm new to the forum, and have searched high and low for the answer to my problem(s). You all seem very informative here, so I thought I would ask :)

Ok, I have a SV8 with Cutstudio. I have a new Mac (Snow Leopard) and recently bought AICS4 due to the fact that I know Cutstudio has a plug in for Macs on CS4.

My problem(s):
I swear I have read every online manual/FAQ on how to install the plug in, but it's not working. First off, I don't even know WHERE to find the stupid plug in if it's installed correctly. Like I said, I am a total newbie to Macs and CS4. Ugh! Does anyone have a easy, simple walkthru on how to correctly install it?

Also, does CS4 open .Cst files? I have all my t-shirt designs on Cutstudio.

Hopefully sooner or later, I'll sit down and learn the in's and out's of CS4 and my Mac in general. Luckly I still have my Windows laptop so I'm not completely in the dark to make shirt.

Thank you!
Allison

·
Registered
435 Posts
Hi Everyone,

I'm new to the forum, and have searched high and low for the answer to my problem(s). You all seem very informative here, so I thought I would ask :)

Ok, I have a SV8 with Cutstudio. I have a new Mac (Snow Leopard) and recently bought AICS4 due to the fact that I know Cutstudio has a plug in for Macs on CS4.

My problem(s):
I swear I have read every online manual/FAQ on how to install the plug in, but it's not working. First off, I don't even know WHERE to find the stupid plug in if it's installed correctly. Like I said, I am a total newbie to Macs and CS4. Ugh! Does anyone have a easy, simple walkthru on how to correctly install it?

Also, does CS4 open .Cst files? I have all my t-shirt designs on Cutstudio.

Hopefully sooner or later, I'll sit down and learn the in's and out's of CS4 and my Mac in general. Luckly I still have my Windows laptop so I'm not completely in the dark to make shirt.

Thank you!
Allison