T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello. I just wanted to introduce myself. I am a professional Mixed Martial Arts fighter living and training in Brazil. I have started up a fight wear company and an e-commerce website. I'm on this forum to educate myself about the fashion industry in every aspect possible. Since I am a start-up, and I also have close to 6-7 hours of training to do myself, I often find myself with limited funds and having to do a lot things myself instead of paying the professionals.

I'm hoping to become educated enough to learn all the industry-speak, learn how to ask the right questions, and do some of the simpler tasks myself until I raise enough capital to hire the right people.

I am thrilled to find this website and this looks like an excellent community. My email is [email protected] and I look forward to exchanging informatuion and conversing with all of you

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I just saw your website actually. Very nice!. I sent you an email as well. You're from NY correct? Those shirts look real good btw!

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Incidentally I have a question on shipping materials that has been bending my brain for over a week. Where do I post questions on that? I want to start off on the right foot and follow protocol. Thanks in advance

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
I have two. My actually brand is Mazwar, an MMA gear and fightwear company that hopefully will spread into other sports as well. This is the one that I need as much knowledge as I can about and which I have gotten my first few sponsored athletes (including myself). It runs the gamut of everything in Mixed Martial Arts including gi's, fight shorts, protective gear etc......