T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey Guys!
I have been searching the site for days trying to find out how to actually mock-up a t-shirt design , I have the mock-up tee & design I just dont know how to make the mock-up graphic ,
thanks in advance
-James:)

·
Premium Member
27,691 Posts
Hey Guys!
I have been searching the site for days trying to find out how to actually mock-up a t-shirt design , I have the mock-up tee & design I just dont know how to make the mock-up graphic ,
thanks in advance
-James:)
You just take the tee design, copy it, and paste it on the blank mock up tee graphic.

That's the general instructions.

We'd probably need more specific information on what exactly you have tried to do and what exact problems you've had when you tried to help you work through it.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
im running a mac ,
so i dont know where i could copy & paste graphic's
sorry im really new to my mac , i just got it recently,

i was thinking there was a way to do it in photoshop somehow?

·
Premium Member
5,953 Posts
I would think in photoshop you would have your mock up tee on one layer and create a new layer with your design, then overlay it on the first layer. Hope this helps :)

·
Registered
3,398 Posts
depends on if your 'mock-up tee design' (blank shirt) and your 'tee design' (graphics to be printed on shirt) were produced in photoshop or corel or illustrator etc.