T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 20 of 29 Posts

· Registered
34 Posts
Hi german13 my name is mark im new to all this and in need of some help please, ive started my t-dozer 2 a few days ago but when i switch it on im getting two flashing orange lights, at first it said that it was ink reset so i reset but now it saying other things .

· Registered
34 Posts
Hi SPIDERX1, was getting all sorts of errors at start but got the printer working then all of a sudden it wont boot up properly when i check to see whats wrong its telling me (asf motor driver error) i checked the asf ffc cable thought there might be a break in it but it is ok, i cant understand it because i had it working fine could there be a loose connection in the ffc plugs (can this happen)

· Registered
34 Posts
Thanks spiderx1 one of the wires on the motor had broke off the motor but thats not my troubles over, so on power on printer runs threw boot then near the end error (pw sensor error) i have taken the pw out and wiped it but nothing same s*** so then i read on here take pw out so i tried this printer boots up fine then it says no paper, would my pw be broken, do i need a pw or can i work without one, i cant understand it because it was working before, thanks for all your help so far.

· Registered
34 Posts
hi guys was wondering if any one could help me im nearly fin my t-dozer 2 build im still doing print tests with the epson inks as i dont wont to run into head cleaning problems at this stage i was moving the printer tonight and my hand cought the ink ffc cable and pulled it out i put it back in and now the printer is saying that all the ink is empty, what can i do to fix this

· Registered
34 Posts
hi mark,

Thanks, i bought a refilable cartridge setup, haven't used it yet.