T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
If you missed my introduction, I'm new to the world of selling t-shirts. I work for Gameamp.com and we just launched our shop. I figure you guys are the pros, and would know best about the shop.

So if I could get some feedback on the layout of the shop itself, and some feedback on the t-shirt designs I would really appreciate it.

·
Registered
98 Posts
AHHHHHHHH, mes you stole my idea, haha.

Looks like we'll be in competition in the near future. Nice niche.

I like your design though, it has a very "gamer" appeal to it. It resembles most of the gaming sites I've seen out there.

Pretty graphic designs, Nice work

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
battlereign said:
like your designs, would be nice to see pics on actual shirts. comments section for designs seems to be a nice addition.
We are going to be getting those soon. Hopefully very soon. And we have a page for people to take a picture w/ them in the shirt and post it.

Dub, you are going to be making "game" shirts soon?

·
Registered
5,478 Posts
I like the site and it reflects actual gamer sites to a tee. I dont mind not seeing designs on actual shirts...I know what a t-shirt looks like. I like a good clean representation of the artwork. A bit less dialog and more emphasis on the art is my preference. I like the great big shopping cart icon at the top for sure!!!! Well done!

·
Registered
98 Posts
Hi Mes,

As an avid gamer myself, I know the industry, and I know what gamer nerds find funny. So yup, gaming shirts are on my list at the moment, as with a couple others I will be throwing in there. I have yet to analyze my market for what else would interest them though. Right now I'm in the "R and D" phase to get my designs printed perfectly.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #7