T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey folks...I am so glad to have joined this forum. Spent a good part of yesterday just reading and there's so much great info shared. Thanks already! I am a photographer with 2 photography themes I'm working with to create a line of T shirts, mouse pads, totes and aprons. I started with DTG shirts and loved the 'no feel' but had some frustration with inaccurate colors (esp. purples), inconsistency b/n printers, some loss of detail, and then the final clincher was the cheapest shirt I could find of decent quality was $8 which out ruled wholesaling. I currently have a website.... Animal Garden Shop Designs