T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

· Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I need to buy printer for t shirt printing using heat press .. i need help .. i am new in this market and i want to start my startup with printing industry

what i am look for is -- 1. ink cost should be low for that printer
2. No of prints per page should be more what i mean is the cost per page should be low
3. printer should be capable of working continuous with high performance with good quality for production level work for launch a new brand in the market

looking for printer cost below $500
prefered brand is espon

what can i get with this requirement??????

do reply as much as possible ... thanks in advance

· Registered
859 Posts
I need to buy printer for t shirt printing using heat press .. i need help .. i am new in this market and i want to start my startup with printing industry

what i am look for is -- 1. ink cost should be low for that printer
2. No of prints per page should be more what i mean is the cost per page should be low
3. printer should be capable of working continuous with high performance with good quality for production level work for launch a new brand in the market

looking for printer cost below $500
prefered brand is espon

what can i get with this requirement??????

do reply as much as possible ... thanks in advance
$500 is not enough money for one printer that can run at a production level. You need to be realistic, you either by cheap printers and use a lot of them as well as learn color management. Understanding that you will have issues which come from using consumer grade equipment. OR you spend the money to buy commercial equipment that is designed to do exactly what you want.
I know you want to spend the least you can..but you have to spend money to make it.

· Registered
745 Posts