T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Wow, this is a great forum. I've been reading for some time and have finally begun doing the preliminary work into starting a clothing company. Anyone else from southern california on here?

Ha...glad to be here and I'm going to use my knowledge from this site to boost me to the next level. Thanks everyone!!!:D

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
What's up Rodney!!

I'm just perusing the sight...I'm new to this whole deal, so I'm doing my homework.

·
Registered
29 Posts
MrPiz said:
Wow, this is a great forum. I've been reading for some time and have finally begun doing the preliminary work into starting a clothing company. Anyone else from southern california on here?

Ha...glad to be here and I'm going to use my knowledge from this site to boost me to the next level. Thanks everyone!!!:D
Hey Mr. Piz! We're from SoCal too!

Yes, this is an awesome site and there are lots of helpful people on here!

j

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Jim-

That's a kick @$$ website..did you put it together for yourself? Either way, I like it alot. Like I mentioned before I am very new to all this stuff but can I ask where you get your shirts printed?

I'm in the prelim stages and doing lots of research. I'm thinking about trying to get my hands on samples of items I see that I may like so that i can test them out and get a good feel for what type of shirts I want to start using.

JP

·
Registered
29 Posts
MrPiz said:
Jim-

That's a kick @$$ website..did you put it together for yourself? Either way, I like it alot. Like I mentioned before I am very new to all this stuff but can I ask where you get your shirts printed?

I'm in the prelim stages and doing lots of research. I'm thinking about trying to get my hands on samples of items I see that I may like so that i can test them out and get a good feel for what type of shirts I want to start using.

JP