T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello fellow forum members.

My name is Tracy and I'm a wannabe helicopter pilot, dolphin hypnotist, monster hunter, retired Youth Pastor/Mental Health Shrink who designs t-shirts & laughs at her own jokes. I'm from a small town in Oregon and have been doing design for years.

I'm super excited to have accidentally found this forum and looking forward to pouring through the threads and take advantage of all of the learning opportunities. I also talk and use exclamation points way-too-much!!

So, again, hey there!

Edit: I just saw that I can share my t-shirt website in this but I just moved it so there's not much to see. Therefore, for now, I'll spare y'all. BUT, the name of my business is "Wayward Rebel" which I think is beyond awesome. I'm possibly the only one.

·
Registered
73 Posts
Hello & welcome!

I am not even in production!
I plan to start mid-November so I can fully attack Xmas!
I work on my own designs and will "pirate" some well-known at flea markets where I want to be in "physical contact" with people...at least I think I'll do that.
I have so many ideas right now that I might need your services as for Mental Health...

Bye,

P!erre!

·
Registered
1,550 Posts
Hello & welcome!

I am not even in production!
I plan to start mid-November so I can fully attack Xmas!
I work on my own designs and will "pirate" some well-known at flea markets where I want to be in "physical contact" with people...at least I think I'll do that.
I have so many ideas right now that I might need your services as for Mental Health...

Bye,

P!erre!
Mid November is way too late for Christmas! You need to be selling from early September and should be working on Christmas designs and products now.

·
Registered
73 Posts
Mid November is way too late for Christmas! You need to be selling from early September and should be working on Christmas designs and products now.