T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello Guys, My Name is Naghma I'm a newbie in the graphic design niche and I just started to work with merch by amazon and other print on demand websites but I don't know if my designs are good enough to get sales I just wanted to know your opinion and also I want you to help me out and tell me what's the best way to promote my designs.
Outerwear Bird Product Neck T-shirt

Product Sleeve Font Grey T-shirt

Clothing Outerwear Shirt Dress Neck

Clothing Outerwear Vertebrate Product Sleeve

·
Registered
4,365 Posts
Your art and themes are well executed.

People go to Amazon to search for things to buy, so simply being on MBA is great marketing. You could pay for Amazon ads, but what you earn per MBA sale isn't large enough to support much of an advertising budget, and I never found that it helped me. But YMMV (and if you are just starting, you probably don't have access to Amazon advertising).

Your biggest obstacle is that there are already long-established designs on Amazon along the lines of what you have here. With their good BSR/sales record, they will come up in every search for the relevant keywords, whereas your new listings will get a few shots at making sales, but will soon be relegated to the last page, or truncated altogether (most listings end up truncated from search, as there are thousands of listings matching most searches, and Amazon does not want to overwhelm shoppers with hundreds of pages of search results).