T-Shirt Forums banner

Help dier straits

215 Views 7 Replies 5 Participants Last post by  spreadingink
This is my first time in a chat room and I'm searching for a life line. I'm in need of 4,000 t-shirts by 9/29/08. Artwork is ready to go. Was using a screen printer in IL and they have totally dropped the ball. The shirts are 3 spot color front and 8-10 color backs. If anyone has the capability of helping me out please let me know.
1 - 8 of 8 Posts
Hey hnprint...

That's quite an order. Unfortunately I don't have the capability of fulfilling an order that size but a screen printer here in Cleveland where I am from does high volume printing and the prices are pretty affordable. I'm not positive on what their time requirements would be you can always ask them. Their website is Full Color Offset Printing, Apparel Printing & Embroidery, Sticker Printing, Wide Format Printing | Jakprints, Inc.

If they don't work out I also know of a screen printer in Eudora, Kansas that would also be able to do that size of an order. Blue Collar Press

Good luck!!
Hey hnprint...

That's quite an order. Unfortunately I don't have the capability of fulfilling an order that size but a screen printer here in Cleveland where I am from does high volume printing and the prices are pretty affordable. I'm not positive on what their time requirements would be you can always ask them. Their website is Full Color Offset Printing, Apparel Printing & Embroidery, Sticker Printing, Wide Format Printing | Jakprints, Inc.

If they don't work out I also know of a screen printer in Eudora, Kansas that would also be able to do that size of an order. Blue Collar Press

Good luck!!

Thanks for the info. GREATLY APPRECIATED. I will be sending e-mails out directly. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Thanks for the info. GREATLY APPRECIATED. I will be sending e-mails out directly. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

I could actually live with 2000 by the 29th and 2000 the following week. Is this something you could help with???