T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
71 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello to all,

I'm not that new to the site but I have not introduced myself. I am the owner of DogHouse GraFX. We do screenprinting, Signs, Vinyl decals, Sublimation and Archivial press and much more.

We have just opened up 2 online t-shirt sites. Please check these out and give any recommendations on how to improve them.

www.willywearcondoms.com and www.derangedtees.com any feed back is welcome and appreciated.

Feel free to ask me questions about the screen printing industry. I am by no means an expert, but I've been around the block a couple of times and I will help if I can.

Thanks for taking the time to read this.

·
Registered
387 Posts
*sitting here laughing my booty off*~ . .

Buddha . . I *still laughing*~ . . . I . . I just love the Wonka Willy Tee . . .
especially with his OOMPA LOOPMAS . . .

gosh . . I can remember some of those nights sitting around with friends chatting about such things . . and laughing so hard that our stomachs would hurt . .

Diane ;)

·
Registered
71 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thanks Diane...I have about 10 more designs for the willy wear site, just haven't uploaded them yet. How was the site itself...got any recommendations?

Cotton, hello fellow squeggee monkey. I hope to get to the point where I can give up screenprinting and let someone else do it for me. But I do have to admit I like the challenge of designing or getting a customers out of controll design and making it work.

·
Registered
23 Posts
buddah,

Actually, I miss doing it, and have been toying with the idea to do t-shirts again. Not really screen printing, but going with direct to garment printing,....I just need to get up to speed with Photoshop and Illustrator,(along with convincing my wife) something I have not found the time to do yet.