T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
24 Posts
I actually just purchased one of the HPN heat presses last week and used it this week. Here's a review for you, I put it on my website: Heat Press Nation Review | Designs by Sara

I'll also post it here:
I just purchased a Heat Press Nation 15 x 15 heat press with a threadable slide out drawer.

I’ve been researching heat presses for two months, asking questions to owners, reading information.

I knew that I wanted to get one that was the middle of the road, not really expensive, but, made to last for the money. I wanted one that had a warranty and an actual company that I could ask questions to before purchasing and after if I needed to. Also, I wanted something that was at least assembled in the USA if not totally manufactured in the USA.

I asked a question on the Facebook page of Heat Press Nation and received a very honest and quick response. https://www.facebook.com/heatpressnation/posts/718340344856265 That made me go to their site and start looking.

This is after looking at companies and the ones offered on various websites.

My search began on their site and I ended up purchasing this one: http://www.heatpressnation.com/hpn-15×15-signature-series-heat-press.html

I had questions about the size of the actual base, and the power it needed. when I was on the website looking, I opened up a chat with someone and asked some questions. I received the answers and purchased it! I ordered it on a Thursday and received it on Tuesday of the next week. It was coming from California to my home in Maryland, with FedEX delivery and I paid $35 shipping.