T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

· Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hi all ,
i have just brought a vinyl cutter (sagacnc, saga-135011 ) what a great cutter. i had been looking to buy one from ebay for sometime and was hearing a lot of bad news about the cutters you can get from ebay, in most cases from the reading a had done , "hit and miss" , being i am new to using a vinyl cutter, (always done by hand :) ) , never again hahahaha i was a little worried about buying from some random china ebay seller , so i gave up the idea and starting looking else where only to find out that most places were in the us or very expensive. but i came across a australian supplier SAGACNC , a few days of emails back and forth to sagacnc i decided to purchase a saga-135011 , SAGA vinyl cutters Australia.
i am so happy with my purchase of my cutter the customer service is next to none , quick replies , helpful info and parts available in australia and most importantly a great product at a great price . i like i said before i am new to vinyl cutting
im so happy that the customer support in helping me set up the cutter drivers , being i am a MAC users and im now running parallels . if i had of gone with ebay i don't think i would be so happy , if problems no one to turn too. but i feel confident that if i have a problem with my cutter , its only an email away, knowing the people i am talking to are in the country the cutter is!, very helpful. so if you ever find this post , THANKS HEAPS MIKE FROM CNCSAGA FOR THE GREAT SUPPORT WITH MY CUTTER ! you made the whole set up experience so much less stressful than i thought it would be :)
just thought i would share this info , ok back to cutting hahahahahahahahaha

· Registered
262 Posts