T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
67 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Can someone please help me! I'm looking to find some neat graphics/designs for some shirts I'm trying to heat press. The person is a barber by trade so he want something on the shirt to let people know that's what he's doing. The only thing he can tell me is he want the barber pole, but he want more but he want me to be creative with it.. Can someone help.. Oh yea by the way. I'm just starting out so I have a lot to learn so any help would be nice...

Thanks

·
Registered
67 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I did, but it just don't look professional to me, maybe I''m doing something wrong.

Thanks for your reply.

·
Registered
67 Posts
Discussion Starter #5 (Edited)
I'm using iCLIPART.com its free for 1 year after buying some software from journeyed. I can't remember the exact name. its pretty cool you can save in vector format and some other things but I don't know how to do all that. I basically can't reopen it after saving. do I need to get a different software to read EPS formats? Please help. I'm so confused. I hope I'm making sense. Thanks.

·
Registered
1,073 Posts
I did some for a barbers a while back, I used the barbers name across the back with the first letter cut in half with a pair of scissors and the last letter having it's hair combed with a giant comb. I did not take any pics but if i can find the file I'll show you.

Lee

·
Registered
67 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Wow~ that sounds fancy. If you can find it. I would love to see it. Thanks again all for all the great feedback.

·
Registered
1,073 Posts
I found the rough design that i did but for some reason I can't attach the picture. It's not my day today, I can't read any emails either some some strange reason!!

·
Registered
67 Posts
Discussion Starter #11