T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

· Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone my name is Everett Smith and I have a clothing line that I want to get up and running and I really could use some help. I attend school at the Art Institute of Washington and I currently study fashion retail and management, we learn the history of fashion and of course the business and graphic design side as well. I have been making shirts for about 3 years now and I really want to find out some different ways of having not just t-shirts but also, I wanna make hats, socks, beanies, hoodies, etc.

Now that I explained what I wanna do, I'll explain what my line is about. The name is G.U.L.L.Y which stands for Get Up and Live Life Your Way, It basically means that you should live life to the fullest and not let any way take away the hopes, dreams, or goals you set for yourself.

Once again I very happy I found this forum because now I think I can get things started. All advice or whatever you can help me with is appreciated

· Registered
126 Posts