T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

· Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone, it's my first time here and my first time screen printing. I have managed to build my own unique four color four station hand operated printing setup gear.
I make most of my own patterns on Tracing paper and it's pretty much like the smoked Velum paper and way cheaper. I use the Speedball Photo Emulsion and it works great. I expose in direct sunlight for 2 minutes exactly and it works perfectly everytime. Now I am wanting to get into some Photo Realistic screenprinting and find out that I need extremely exspencive software called FAST RIP that costs around a grand. I can't afford that and Photoshop was exspensive enough as it was and I borrowed that copy I have from a good friend and loaded it onto my computer and made a backup copy to boot. It's use is limited however so I use it sparingly. My question is does anyone have a copy of the Fast Rip software that I could possibly get?