T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all.

Ive been following these forums for a while and have found a great wealth of info on here however I am still quite new to the T-shirt/Clothing buisness

Our clothing companies website has just launched over the weekend and i am just curious as to any feed back you may have as well as any tips on making sales/directing traffic to the site.

I look forward to your replies :)

Regards

-Mike (Shapeshift clothing)

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hi Bill

Thanks for the feedback and we are always aiming to add new designs/items

Unfortunatly at the moment the lack of designs is due to finaces as i'm using my full time job to fund this endevour

Thanks again for your feedback :)

-Mike

·
Registered
1,223 Posts
One thing I always like to see when buying clothing online is descriptions of the shirts. Are they 100% cotton, what about the sizes, do they run small or large, I need some details in order to decide whether to buy. Right now you don't offer any information beyond a picture and sizes.

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
One thing I always like to see when buying clothing online is descriptions of the shirts. Are they 100% cotton, what about the sizes, do they run small or large, I need some details in order to decide whether to buy. Right now you don't offer any information beyond a picture and sizes.
Hi Kristine thanks for the feedback it's very usefull to know and i will get onto adding descriptions as soon as possible :)

Thanks again :D

-Mike

·
Registered
7 Posts
Hi Mike,