T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
169 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I'm a graphic designer/interactive media developer that specializes in artwork design and development for business applications including apparel, websites, print literature and CD/DVD based presentations.

I got my start at age 10 shooting stop motion claymation animations. Over the years I've been innvolved in computer programming, computer graphics and photography. I started North Coast Interactive, Inc. 15 years ago and continue to this day as the primary technical officer in charge of screen printing, graphic design and web/CD/DVD development operations. At NCI my focus is clean, straight forward design with a strict focus on quality and on time delivery. That philosophy has led to numerous awards including a Business Marketing Association of America Silver Tower Award for Disc Based media.

I recently started Three Light Designs to carry the same elements of design and professionalism to the apparel/textile industry. I recently entered the 5th annual T-Shirt Forums design contest and placed 4th out of nearly 100 entries with an entry that combined a unique blend of creativity, photography, photorealistic 3-D rendering and photoshop compositing.

I love working with people, and location is no issue. I have my own web, ftp and e:mail servers to communicate through. I have very competitive rates which start at $60/hr, although most projects are quoted on a per project basis.

SKILLS:

• Full-color/spot color design
  • Expert with Adobe Photoshop & Illustrator
  • Photorealistic 3-D modeling and animation
  • Photography
  • Bitmap to vector art conversions
  • Full-color Simulated process separations
  • PHP/MySQL Web design and developent
  • Search Engine Optimization for Websites
  • Great Communicator