T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello, what do ya think?!

Hello! I am new to the business, I think I am going to a training class in Allentown PA at Vastex, anyone heard of them, or been to the class, just wondering if it's worthwhile. I'm from pittsburgh, and that seems to be the nearest location to get training at.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Re: Hi!

How does this look for a start up list... and what about my prospect list..
Printing PressExposure UnitFlash DryerConveyer DryersScreensDegreasing ChemicalEmulsionScoop CoaterDrying CabinetWash BoothPressure WasherVacuum HeadTapePlaten Protection TapeSqueegeesGoop scoopsPlastic Transfer CardsScreen Block outOn Press WashPlaten AdhesiveSpot Cleaning GunSpot Cleaning FluidScreen Scrub BrushPlastisol InksPlastisol Ink degraderEmulsion reclaimerHaze and stain removerSqueeze spray bottlesHeat temperature readerInk curing testing chemical kitExposure calculatorPrinting test squaresComputer and ScannerSoftwareFastrip softwarePrinterArt ToolsVellum Paper
T shirts!

PROSPECTS

-Athletic Associations
-Schools
-Restaurants
-Church organizations
-Boy Scouts
-Bands
-Landscapers
-Businesses whom wear uniforms
-Trade shows (design a print specific to the show and have order forms)
-Online “specific designs”
-Vet (breed specific)

·
Registered
274 Posts

Kristee said:
How does this look for a start up list... and what about my prospect list..