T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi,

I am new to the tee industry and am looking around for good quality tees to work with. I am a graphic designer by trade and wanted to get a few designs out there on the open market, but unfortunately have never worked with screen printers before.

I come from Victoria, so some local suppliers would be of benefit, but basically if I could get a heads up on what I should be doing in the first place ie. looking for wholesalers or searching for screen printers, would be greatly appreciated. I have also noticed on the forums that alot of people talk about different suppliers, is there any of these that have shirts like Threadless?

I want to give the tee business a go as I feel that I have some good designs to be used in the market at the moment.

Thanks in advance,

Dallas

·
Registered
17 Posts
What I did was google (screen print supplies in your state and city. Then I called a few printers in the area they were very helpful for the most part.
Here are a few wholesale websites:

Wholesale t-shirts and other blank printable shirts at wholesale prices

BlankShirts.com - Wholesale Name Brand T-Shirts and Apparel

T-shirts, T shirts Manufacturer China, China T-shirts Manufacturer: Polo T-shirts | Sports T-shirts | Hoodies T-shirts | Long Sleeve T-shirts

Hope that helps just a little.
Good luck

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks for the reply Xpressive Ink,

It might be a bit different as I'm from Australia, but I'll use the same sort of method and find out a couple of places to try...

·
Registered
100 Posts
Hey Dallas,