T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello peeps!

I am a web/graphics designer from the UK and with the frustration of mainstream fashion I decided that with my skills I could design my own t-shirt graphics. All I need to research now is the t-shirt printing part. But it doesnt stop there, I have decided to begin as a hobby of starting up a small brand to see where it leads.

I hope to be picking the brains of many members from this community and I will be keeping you all uptodate on my movements as I work towards my goal.

Hello again to all members and if I can be of any assistance on the technical side then I will do my very best.

Warmest regards

Paul @ FunkyMedia

·
Registered
20 Posts
I have my own fashion label in the USA. I will be debuting a new one at the January markets. Maybe we can help each other out. I need a new website for my new label. Do you need help getting your shirts in stores in the USA?

·
Premium Member
27,689 Posts
Rodney seems to know the most out of all of us perhaps
I highly doubt that! :) I'm learning more and more from the forum each day.

Welcome to the T-Shirt Forums, Paul!

loco said:
I have my own fashion label in the USA. I will be debuting a new one at the January markets. Maybe we can help each other out. I need a new website for my new label. Do you need help getting your shirts in stores in the USA?
You should definitely PM Paul "off board" for suggestions/offers like that :)

Sounds like a great, mutually beneficial idea though!

·
Registered
20 Posts
Rodney said:
I highly doubt that! :) I'm learning more and more from the forum each day.

You should definitely PM Paul "off board" for suggestions/offers like that :)

Sounds like a great, mutually beneficial idea though!
Ok, but who is Paul?

·
Registered
303 Posts