T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Okay...I am new at this and everyone here has been a BIG help!!! You all told me to take my time and look for a brand name Heat press..Well here goes..I found someone who is selling the stahls 11x 15 Heat Press and a Hat press for $350.00!!! He is also offering some transfers and and paper as well. My first thoughts are this is what Ive been waiting for. However I have read on the boards that 15x15 is the best way to go due to having to upgrade later etc...Should I jump on this deal and just upgrade later. I am thinking this is too good to pass up....your thoughts?:confused::confused::confused:

·
Registered
6,008 Posts
I would jump on it,I think it would be a good deal. If you find the press is to small, you can sell it and get a larger one. Good luck. ..... JB

·
Registered
721 Posts
That sounds like a great deal...I would go for it. The small press isn't ideal, but heck, let it make some money for you, and then get the press you really want.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Okay...I am contacting him now to try and meet up to get the items...I will let everyone know what happens...THANKYOU!!!!! you all have truly been a great help!!

·
Registered
314 Posts
Okay...I am new at this and everyone here has been a BIG help!!! You all told me to take my time and look for a brand name Heat press..Well here goes..I found someone who is selling the stahls 11x 15 Heat Press and a Hat press for $350.00!!! He is also offering some transfers and and paper as well. My first thoughts are this is what Ive been waiting for. However I have read on the boards that 15x15 is the best way to go due to having to upgrade later etc...Should I jump on this deal and just upgrade later. I am thinking this is too good to pass up....your thoughts?:confused::confused::confused: