T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
83 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I launched my co at the beggining of march, started marketting and I got about 1400 unique visitors in the past 2 months. The problem is that my online sales are pretty much non-existant. I know people like the designs and price( $15 for a shirt printed on AA). Most people who see them say they love them and that the shirts will sell out, but for some reason people just aren't buying. I really don't get it, shipping is cheap(4.75 US, 5.75 for one internationally). Is this typical since the company is so new or does there have to be a problem?

·
Registered
282 Posts
Hello, I just clicked on your website. The most glaring omission answering who, what, when, where, why and how. My background is marketing communications and I do not see a "call for action" in this case buy me because.... Just my initial very quick impression. Otherwise, nice designs and certainly nice pricing.
By the way, I'm not one to get picky about layout navigation, etc. unless a website is really tough to get through. For example, really small font, flash freezes my browser, fuzzy dark pictures, etc.

Susan :)

·
Registered
282 Posts
suzieh said:
Hello, I just clicked on your website. The most glaring omission answering who, what, when, where, why and how. My background is marketing communications and I do not see a "call for action" in this case buy me because.... Just my initial very quick impression. Otherwise, nice designs and certainly nice pricing.
By the way, I'm not one to get picky about layout navigation, etc. unless a website is really tough to get through. For example, really small font, flash freezes my browser, fuzzy dark pictures, etc.

Susan :)
Sorry, I meant on the opening page/first page some description/overview/summary ...something to get me excited. A knockout headline and subheadline. I see you have information in other areas.

·
Registered
83 Posts
Discussion Starter #4