T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

· Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So some t shirt company (New Age Screen and Graphics) told me that they would do my shirts if i gave them the prints and the color seperation. So I did. I gave them the print of 12x12 on the front. I gave them the Photoshop picture and the alpha channel pictures and they said it will be sent soon. I also signed a contract saying that I(the client) provided the sizes of the prints. Yes I checked the layers and the alpha channels. THEY ARE THE SAME SIZE! They match up with my pictures in which I remember for the 500th time checking it to see if its the same size. I was so excited when I got the pakage, but to know that the sizes they printed me were 9x10.5. I was very fustrated and ready to just go off at someone. I am a college student who doesnt make much of a living and I wanted to get my shirts CORRECTLY DONE. Ive been talkign to this guy and he says that the sizes were smaller than the regular picture size. Yes I did check my file again and they were the same size as I origianally said it was going to be! This dude just keeps tellign me that I am wrong cause I have never done screen printing before and that they will not refund my shirts even though I PROVIDED them with the CORRECT INFORMATION. What should I do? Please help..:mad:

· Registered
947 Posts