T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm new to this whole T Shirt forum thing, but I'm wondering if I could get some feedback on my web site. Please visit it at http://www.chuggybrand.com . Thanks in advance and please let me know if you have any questions. Buy a shirt or leave me a good reason why you decided not to.

·
Premium Member
27,698 Posts

·
Premium Member
10,512 Posts
ChuggyB said:
or leave me a good reason why you decided not to.
The fact that every shirt has the word "chuggy" written on it seems like reason enough.

As Rodney said, good product shots. Reasonable prices. Slogan is a little unenthusiastic ("...it's good enough")... but ultimately none of that is relevant because the site doesn't give me any reason to want to own a piece of clothing with the word "chuggy" on it.

·
Registered
46 Posts
gotta agree. the website is great and the pictures phenomenal (did you do those yourself, by the way? you really should take a look at the thread rodney mentioned above and shed some light for us all). i'm just not buying into the whole marketing idea.

·
Registered
8 Posts
Thanks for the insight guys. Sorry I havent been here for ahwile. I couldnt figure out my password/email i used to create the account. Anyway, we are trying to brand chuggy as we move along. Our slogan of its good enough simply impies that you shouldnt need a reason, except that its a good lookin shirt what more do you need? If anyone here has a good answer to that I am all ears.The cool part about chuggy brand is the fact that it can mean anything that you want. I'd love some added suggestions.

~chuggy
www.chuggybrand.com

·
Registered
302 Posts
chuggy said: